Go To Search
City Council and Boards and CommissionsDepartments - City ConnectionsResidents - Resources and InformationHow Do I...? - How Can We Help?
Click to Home

Executive Team

 Position  Visit Webpage
Phone   Email 
City Manager  John Baumgartner      
Assistant City Manager 
 Ogden "Bo" Bass 281-554-1007   

Assistant City Manager
Michael Kramm 281-554-1368
Assistant to the City Manager
  Kylie Wilson


City Attorney

 Nghiem Doan


City Auditor

 Rhonda Lee 281-554-1022

City Secretary

 Diana Stapp  281-554-1034  

Police Chief

 Gary Ratiff  281-338-4180

Fire Chief

 Gary Warren  281-554-1478  

Director of Human Resources
     & Civil Service      

 Janet Shirley  281-554-1006    

Director of Facilities
     & Information Technology

 Ryan Smith 281-338-8200  

Director of Communications
       & Media Relations

Sarah Greer Osborne 281-554-1025  

Director of Economic Development  

 Scott Livingston  281-554-1036  

Director of Planning & Development

 David Hoover


Director of Parks
        & Cultural Services

 Chien Wei  281-554-1187

Director of Public Works

 Jody Hooks


Director of Finance

 Allena Portis

Director of Budget
         & Project Management

        Angie Steelman



Director of Engineering

Christopher Sims    281-554-1440